Spa & .exe file

Good day to everyone !
First of all, I’d like to say that today’s release is a small one as I was unable to work as much as I wanted on Naohr. 
That being said, you will be able to get the Symposium Sigil with a gay quest which will take you to the Spa. 
On the technical side, I fixed some bugs preventing the PC to work when one of his/her piece of clothes was removed.
I also cleaned the way I was handling the different places around town. Now the back button take you to the previous place and it will be much more easier for me to add new locations linked to the map.
Moreover, for windows players, you can fetch the dedicated version which embeds everything you need to play the game. Just click on the exe file. No more java issue ! Alternatively, the slim version would work if you already have java or if you are under *nix env.
Finally, I am going to Italia (Ischia Island, anyone ? looks gorgeous!) from june 1rst to 11th. I am not sure I will be able to prepare a mid-week release as I still have my day job and I will have to prepare. Worst case scenario, the next update will be on June the 18th.
As a side note, I’d like to thank Zander Knight and Rune for sending me in game messages on typos. Many thanks!

2 thoughts on “Spa & .exe file”

Leave a Reply

