The Kinky Family

Hi dear gamers,
I’d like to share with you what I am currently planning for Naohr.

I got really interesting feedback noticing it was quite an ambition wanting to do an “open world” experience and such attempts were almost every time failures. I wish to clarify the situation.

I’d like to see a lot of features and to be sure I won’t get distracted by trying to do everything at the same time, I will organize releases with chapters.

Each chapter will focus on a profession branch. Once a chapter is released, it will be a complete experience, with a beginning and somehow an end.

All chapters, put together will create something like an “open world experience” where the avatar can start as a whore, then later on, leave the town for some exploration… I think you are getting the idea : )

In a very predictable way, the first Chapter will focus on the kinky family ❣

Leave a Reply

